My new videos (26.04.2010)

Video 1 (Jesse Nilsson’s moods and emotions)

This video is the longest video, I’ve ever done in my life! I already planned to do a video about Jesse’s moods & emotions for his 32th birthday but well, I thought I don’t have enough video material. So, now I finally tried to do it. It shows scenes when he's sad, happy, disappointed, angry...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tbPi21R--UA

 

Video 2 (Jesse Nilsson)

This video isn’t one of my bests. It’s a normal fan video, except ONE THING! At 0:56 I show you, how to calculate how many daysJesse had lifed. The most interesting thing I found out is that exactly TWO YEARS after Jesse passed away, he would going to be 10’000 days old.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bnQnwNxbP98

Video 3 (Memorial video: Jesse Nilsson 1977 - 2003)

This is definitely my favorite new video. I’ve got inspired through another Jesse video, which a friend did for Jesse’s funeral. If you like Jesse, you sure will love it!!! I used Jesse’s favorite songs.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7zpSLqM_uic

Video 4 (Multifandom video)

This is a multifandom video about my favorite shows and actors. A huge part is about Jesse too.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IXLiED1gwQE

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 2
  • #1

    Kalit (Samstag, 14 Juli 2012 11:47)

    Fine article bro

  • #2

    hershi (Freitag, 07 Dezember 2012 00:04)

    I wish to show some appreciation to you just for rescuing me from such a incident. Just after exploring through the the web and seeing techniques which are not beneficial, I figured my entire life was done. Living without the presence of strategies to the difficulties you have resolved as a result of your entire article is a critical case, as well as ones which might have negatively affected my entire career if I had not encountered your blog post. That training and kindness in maneuvering all things was precious. I don't know what I would have done if I had not come upon such a step like this. It's possible to now look ahead to my future. Thanks for your time very much for the skilled and result oriented guide. I won't think twice to recommend your web site to any individual who should get assistance on this topic.

           

In loving memory of Jesse Nilsson

 1977-2003

 

© SM_Production