Try it on your own!

Jesse’s birthday is in two months. Why you don’t want make him a gift and pay one’s last respects to Jesse with an own video?

 

My recommendations:

Windows Movie Maker is a very easy program to do videos and it's free.

 

Magix Video Deluxe 04 is an easy program too.

It costs between 100-200 Swiss Francs.

It doesn't have much extras.

Thanks to my brother for buying it!

 

Magix Vidoe Deluxe 16 is an easy and very clear arranged program and is full of special effects. It costs 170 Swiss Francs.

There are testversions of it but at hell don't download them! The only thing you get, are many thousand viruses which you can't delete without configure the computer!!!! I know of what I speak! It was absolutely not funny!

Thanks to my brother for buying it after you nearly destroyed my computer!

 

Sony Vegas 8.0 Pro is very expensive and definitely not a program for starters. I needed between 5-10 hours introduction until I could work with it.

Thanks to my brother for getting it!

 
Adobe Creative Suite 3 Master Collection is EXPENSIVE and difficult, really difficult! It costs 5‘500 Swiss Francs. Just buy it if you’re familiar with it and you have MUCH free time!

Thanks to my cousin for gave it me as a gift!

 

When you want add your video to this fanpage, wirte to: smproduction93@gmail.com

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 2
  • #1

    gerterio (Donnerstag, 06 Dezember 2012 22:06)

    Needed to compose you that very small observation to be able to say thank you again just for the great tips you have contributed on this website. It's quite extremely open-handed with people like you to supply publicly precisely what many individuals might have offered for an e-book in making some profit for their own end, primarily seeing that you might well have tried it in the event you wanted. These basics also worked to provide a good way to recognize that other people have a similar passion the same as my very own to see more and more when it comes to this matter. Certainly there are thousands of more fun opportunities ahead for many who check out your blog post.

  • #2

    atinlone1975 (Sonntag, 09 Dezember 2012 15:28)

    I truly wanted to construct a quick message in order to thank you for the stunning tips and tricks you are giving on this website. My incredibly long internet look up has now been rewarded with reliable suggestions to share with my friends. I would repeat that many of us visitors are rather endowed to be in a very good site with so many marvellous individuals with insightful plans. I feel quite privileged to have encountered your webpage and look forward to some more awesome minutes reading here. Thanks a lot once more for a lot of things.I wish to show my thanks to this writer just for bailing me out of this particular scenario. As a result of checking throughout the the net and seeing suggestions that were not pleasant, I was thinking my life was well over. Being alive minus the solutions to the issues you have resolved as a result of the article is a critical case, and the ones that might have adversely damaged my career if I hadn't noticed your website. Your main expertise and kindness in maneuvering every aspect was vital. I'm not sure what I would've done if I had not discovered such a stuff like this. It's possible to at this point look forward to my future. Thanks for your time so much for your skilled and result oriented help. I will not be reluctant to endorse your site to any individual who needs and wants guidelines about this subject.

           

In loving memory of Jesse Nilsson

 1977-2003

 

© SM_Production