My new video projects

I’m planning for the ninth December 3 or 4 video projects.

What about they’re, you see in December. One project should going to be 10 minutes. The other two projects are normal 3-4 min. videos.

The fourth video should be an Adventure Inc. video but I’m thinking about stopping with these kind of videos.

I already started with my work and it works very well.

Everybody can be very excited to these videos! I promise!

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 3
  • #1

    jewrino (Donnerstag, 06 Dezember 2012 22:02)

    Needed to compose you one tiny note so as to thank you so much over again relating to the beautiful tricks you've contributed in this article. This is really strangely generous of you to deliver without restraint what a few people would've sold for an e-book to earn some bucks for their own end, chiefly given that you could possibly have done it if you considered necessary. The advice as well worked as the good way to know that many people have the identical passion just as my personal own to see lots more with regards to this matter. I am sure there are a lot more enjoyable situations ahead for individuals that look over your blog post.

  • #2

    greterewse (Samstag, 08 Dezember 2012 02:46)

    I simply wanted to post a simple remark to be able to appreciate you for all the splendid concepts you are sharing here. My incredibly long internet look up has at the end of the day been paid with pleasant strategies to exchange with my partners. I 'd claim that most of us site visitors actually are truly fortunate to exist in a remarkable community with very many wonderful people with insightful techniques. I feel really privileged to have seen your website page and look forward to so many more fabulous times reading here. Thank you once more for all the details.Needed to draft you that bit of word to be able to give many thanks once again with your exceptional tricks you have shared on this site. This has been simply strangely open-handed with you to supply without restraint precisely what many of us could have offered for sale for an e-book in order to make some money for their own end, principally given that you could possibly have done it in the event you decided. Those tricks as well acted to provide a great way to fully grasp most people have a similar keenness much like my very own to see a lot more in respect of this condition. I believe there are many more enjoyable opportunities ahead for people who looked over your website.

  • #3

    nerereder (Samstag, 08 Dezember 2012 21:39)

    I simply wanted to post a simple remark to be able to appreciate you for all the splendid concepts you are sharing here. My incredibly long internet look up has at the end of the day been paid with pleasant strategies to exchange with my partners. I 'd claim that most of us site visitors actually are truly fortunate to exist in a remarkable community with very many wonderful people with insightful techniques. I feel really privileged to have seen your website page and look forward to so many more fabulous times reading here. Thank you once more for all the details.Needed to draft you that bit of word to be able to give many thanks once again with your exceptional tricks you have shared on this site. This has been simply strangely open-handed with you to supply without restraint precisely what many of us could have offered for sale for an e-book in order to make some money for their own end, principally given that you could possibly have done it in the event you decided. Those tricks as well acted to provide a great way to fully grasp most people have a similar keenness much like my very own to see a lot more in respect of this condition. I believe there are many more enjoyable opportunities ahead for people who looked over your website.

           

In loving memory of Jesse Nilsson

 1977-2003

 

© SM_Production